Remembering to love what I already have

This week I’m a guest blogger over at Mike and Molly’s House, a new blog by Molly, who used to do the wonderful Molly on Money, and her husband Michael. Together they are are fierce and fabulous DIYers, who are trying to live life on their own terms.

I’ve written this week about my girls-are-back-in-school, wallet-free, mommy-sanity-saving plan of reorganizing my closet, devised after I realized I couldn’t afford, yet again, to go out on a fall shopping bonanza.

Please go check it out and while you’re there, go check out their wonderful posts on gardening, cooking, money and life.

This entry was posted in Family life, Parenting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Remembering to love what I already have

  1. Tonia says:

    LOVED your closet adventure! Need to have one of my own! Thanks for reminding me!

Leave a comment